Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Penny Christian

Penny Christian

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Christian
"State Farm was more likely than amazing the entire time we rented from Allenton Management"
Profile photo of Rosie Greenfield

Rosie Greenfield

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Greenfield
"James is so great! Easy to talk to and always responsive when I need him!"
Profile photo of Deanna Diaz

Deanna Diaz

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Diaz
"James & Peggy are always so personable and ready to help. I ended up having to move a bit earlier than planned and was able to call the office and have my renters insurance start date adjusted and paper work completed within an hour on an early Monday morning for a same day move in!"
Profile photo of Luther Mangum

Luther Mangum

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luther Mangum
"Mr. Zewe is very knowledgeable and caring.He is the best insurance agent that i have ever dealt with. His primary concern is taking care of the customer."
Profile photo of Craig Alexandria

Craig Alexandria

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Alexandria
"Amanda was excellent.. She provided me my Homeowners insurance with some auto and explained everything perfectly.. Thank you Amanda!!"
Profile photo of Johnie Allen

Johnie Allen

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnie Allen
"My wife and I had James as our insurance agent for around 3 years and we were always impressed by how helpful James and Wendy were. They were responsive and thorough and helped us on relatively short notice on several occasions (e.g., working over the weekend to get us insurance on a new car we were buying). If we hadn't moved, we'd still be with them. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Virginia Brooks

Virginia Brooks

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Brooks
"Fantastic customer service. Many thanks to Sarah and Peggy for their expertise and help."
Profile photo of Melissa Fisch

Melissa Fisch

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Fisch
"After a really stressful experience with another insurance agency, I called State Farm and had truly the most pleasant and informative session with an agent I've ever had. Benjamin was so personal, met me where I was at (I know literally nothing about insurance), explained everything in a way that was easy to understand but didn't make me feel dumb, and generally made me feel seen and taken care of. Everything that I needed got handled in one call and I'm excited to explore everything else they have to offer!"
Profile photo of La Crystal Brown

La Crystal Brown

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by La Crystal Brown
"I would like to personally say thank you Peggy for being the best State Farm agent that I have had in all my 15 years. Peggy, has a personal touch that allowed her to connect with customers. It was such a pleasure working with you. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ashley Nisbet

Ashley Nisbet

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Nisbet
"Great customer service! James helped me with a new homeowner's insurance policy and also with switching my car insurance over to State Farm (saving me money)! The entire team is professional, courteous, and promptly respond to all calls and questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marcia Culotta

Marcia Culotta

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Culotta
"Great customer service experience."
Profile photo of Angelo Epps

Angelo Epps

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Epps
"I have dealt with the Zewe family for over 8 years. They have always been very professional and quick to help me resolve any issues I have had. A great place to do business and superb customer service."
Profile photo of Jordan Fenner

Jordan Fenner

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Fenner
"My insurance needs were well handled and easy during both my move in and out of N.C. Super helpful with great advice. thanks!"
Profile photo of Tammie Breslin

Tammie Breslin

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Breslin
"The whole office is always so helpful and pleasant to work with, top notch!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Makowski

Elizabeth Makowski

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Makowski
"James is such a great guy! I strongly recommend his agency for all your insurance and financial needs! He has a great team!"
Profile photo of Melvin Dailey

Melvin Dailey

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Dailey
"Peggy is awesome. She is a joy to work with, she is vibrant and knowledgeable in all areas of insurance. We need more people like her in the world today"
Profile photo of Jonathan Lensch

Jonathan Lensch

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Lensch
"Has been my agent since moving to Durham, does an amazing job of explaining everything and making sure my family is always looked after and covered. Would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Barbara Arbogast

Barbara Arbogast

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Arbogast
"James and his office staff are very kind and extremely professional and helpful. We appreciate all of their assistance."
Profile photo of Janice Roebuck

Janice Roebuck

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Roebuck
"Always helpful Ms Wendy and Ms Patsy thanks for always willing to listen and help."
Profile photo of Alan Lee

Alan Lee

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Lee
"I highly recommend James zewe and his team for all of your insurance needs. They take your needs personal and go above and beyond to make sure they you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Sarah Moradel

Sarah Moradel

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Moradel
"Absolutely love doing business with this group!!! Peggy, Wendy and James are always there to help me and to find affordable prices for all my insurance needs. Highly recommend +++++"
Profile photo of Indraneel Suri

Indraneel Suri

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Indraneel Suri
"It was a super quick and effortless experience for my renter's insurance. Peggy is especially knowledgeable about the process and made it a breeze for us!"
Profile photo of P Herbert

P Herbert

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by P Herbert
"I’ve had great service from this agency. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I recommend James to friends all the time."
Profile photo of Juan Aristy

Juan Aristy

January 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Aristy
"James Zewe is the best insurance agent we've had in almost 30 years of driving! His agents are very detail-oriented, and helped us navigate all the choices available so that we made the best insurance decision possible for us… Peggy, you’re fantastic! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of WITTY CHICK

WITTY CHICK

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by WITTY CHICK
"Everyone here is so pleasant and eager to assist. They remember milestone events in my family’s lives. They are kind and always gets the job done with little to no wait time!!"